ominouslatinname
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Application

+2
Conrad
Helic
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Application Empty Application 18.06.09 7:06

IST2TC

Anonymous

X Character Name
IST2TC

X Your name you want to get called
Ist would be fine

X Your current equipment and lvl/joblvl.
Well I started this server pretty much a day ago so I don't have anything really worth mentioning. I'm still haven't transed and I'm gearing up.

X Location and Schedule - I live in Canada on the east coast and most of my free time is the evenings 4pm - 12pm EST on average.

X Ventrilo/Teamspeak - Yes I have both and a mic.

X Brief history on RO -
I've been playing RO on and off for about 6 years now. Started out playing on Loki IRO. Was part of both the Payon alliance in Slaughtered Saints and Geffen alliance in Wasa (for anyone who has happened to play IRO back then) I did that for a year or two cant remember anymore, after that I played a few different private servers most recent being Rebirth RO.

X Your focus in RO -
In all honesty my friend comes up to me saying that he has gotten a urge to play RO again and we reminiscence of the good old days of huge WoE battles. So pretty much my main reason for starting to play again is to have some fun in Woe again.

X Your WoE experience -
I've been WoEing for the majority of the time I've been playing RO and during that time I played for some of the bigger alliances on IRO. When I played Rebirth RO I found my self being the defence party leader due to my knowledge of the game.

X Sell yourself -
The main things I would bring to the table is knowledge and experience. But that being said there is a lot of things that have come out while I have been out of the loop like WoE 2.0 so there is some learning for me to do but I have a very solid base of knowledge and general tactics for this game to build upon.